To Market, To Market!!

I’m packing my bags and heading to Quilt Market in Pittsburgh on the 13th in search of the latest and greatest in the Quilting world; and honestly, I’m halfway there already.  I’m calling this my semi-annual vacation, but for shop owners everywhere, you understand this completely!   Four days of complete sensory overload and exhaustion - sounds like a great vacation to me!!   A trip to Amish Country and the Hershey factory would definitely make this trip complete!

I will keep you updated on the latest trends, the newest fabrics, gadgets,  books & patterns, and all things new and exciting.   I just might bring back a treat for one lucky person!!  Check back for more information, and to see just what I’ve been up to!

Published in: on May 8, 2009 at 6:40 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://quiltershaven.wordpress.com/2009/05/08/to-market-to-market/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Have tons of fun and travel safely. Can’t wait to see the latest and greatest!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

